OUR LOCATIONS

CORPORATE HEADQUARTERS

1201 North Bowser Road
Richardson, Texas 75081-2275
Voice: (214) 346-6200
Fax: (214) 739-0095
Email us: Info@Halff.com
TBPLS FIRM NO. 10029600

 

We look forward to hearing from you.

HUMAN RESOURCES

Joni Caldwell, SPHR
Info-HR@Halff.com

MARKETING

Greg Kuhn, PE, F.SAME
Info-Marketing@Halff.com


Branch Offices

Austin

9500 Amberglen Blvd.
Building F, Suite 125
Austin, Texas 78729-1102
Voice: (512) 777-4600
Fax: (512) 252-8141
Info-Austin@Halff.com
TBPLS FIRM NO. 10029607

Conroe

100 I-45 North
Suite 260
Conroe, Texas 77301-2701
Voice: (936) 756-6832
Fax: (936) 756-6833
Info-Conroe@Halff.com

Dallas

12225 Greenville Ave.
Suite 200
Dallas, Texas 75243-9362
Voice: (214) 572-2272
Fax: (214) 739-0095
Info-Dallas@Halff.com
TBPLS FIRM NO. 10029603

Fort Worth

4000 Fossil Creek Blvd.
Fort Worth, Texas 76137-2720
Voice: (817) 847-1422
Fax: (817) 232-9784
Info-FortWorth@Halff.com
TBPLS FIRM NO. 10029605

Frisco

3803 Parkwood Blvd.
Suite 800
Frisco, Texas 75034-8641
Voice: (214) 618-4570
Fax: (214) 739-0095
Info-Frisco@Halff.com

Houston

14800 St. Mary’s Lane
Suite 160
Houston, Texas 77079-2943
Voice: (713) 588-2450
Fax: (281) 310-5259
Info-Houston@Halff.com
TBPLS FIRM NO. 10029606

Little Rock

Halff+Marlar
10411 West Markham St.
Suite 320
Little Rock, Arkansas 72205-1411
Voice: (501) 801-2690
Fax: (501) 801-2690
Info-LittleRock@Halff.com

McAllen

5000 West Military Highway
Suite 100
McAllen, Texas 78503-7446
Voice: (956) 664-0286
Fax: (956) 664-0282
Info-McAllen@Halff.com

Midland

3300 North A St.
Building 2, Suite 120
Midland, Texas 79705-5471
Voice: (432) 253-3255
Info-Midland@Halff.com
TBPLS FIRM NO. 10193998

North Little Rock

Halff+Marlar
5318 John F. Kennedy Blvd.
North Little Rock, Arkansas 72116
Voice: (501) 753-1987
Info-NorthLittleRock@Halff.com

Oklahoma City

2000 North Classen Blvd.
Suite S120 (south tower)
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73106-6016
Voice: (405) 546-3820
Info-OKC@Halff.com

San Antonio

300 East Sonterra Blvd.
Suite 230
San Antonio, Texas 78258-3991
Voice: (210) 798-1895
Fax: (210) 798-1896
Info-SanAntonio@Halff.com

Shreveport

401 Market St.
Suite 650
Shreveport, Louisiana 71101-6910
Voice: (318) 716-6136
Info-Shreveport@Halff.com

Tyler

1121 ESE Loop 323
Suite 117
Tyler, Texas 75701-9660
Voice: (903) 617-5380
Info-Tyler@Halff.com

 

Service Contacts

Geographic Information Systems

Info-GIS@Halff.com

Land and Site Development

Info-Development@Halff.com

MEP Engineering

Info-MEP@Halff.com

Planning and Landscape Architecture

Info-Landscape@Halff.com

Process Management Tools

Info-PMT@Halff.com

Right of Way

Info-ROW@Halff.com

Structural Engineering

Info-Structural@Halff.com

Subsurface Utility Engineering/
Utility Coordination

Info-SUE@Halff.com

Water Resources

Info-Water@Halff.com